Hashtag bookpurchase

20131029-225000.jpg

Omg. Can’t handle this. I love love the cover of this book!!! I just really had to buy it! And I’ve been wanting to read this book for a long time now. I just got extra lucky today because I got it for only $4.99 in its brand new state and in that beautiful cover!! Aaahhh ❤

This is actually my first purchase ever of a book from a bookstore. And I'm so so happy with it! 🙂 Yep. I'm sucha big thrifter if you don't know me. The books that I have on my bookshelf if not from anyone, they came from book sales and thrift stores. So this is my first purchase of bookstore's books. And I can't be more happy. I mean cmon, that cover though!

I hope this book won't disappoint since I've seen a lot of good reviews on it. I'm actually really excited to read this hehehe 🙂

Hashtag purchase of the day.

“You must allow me to tell you how ardently I admire and love you.” -Pride & Prejudice | Jane Austen

Leave a Reply

