We all need struggles & adventures

We all need struggles & adventures

(LATE POST. I thought I posted this before but I guess not.)

It’s a zenpencils kinda night! 🙂

Usual monday evening.. being lazy after doing homework and some reading. So I decided to go to zenpencils.
And as usual again, I love it.

So many worth-reading and awesome quotes! And the drawings wow! 🙂
I want to share so many comics, but since there are so many, I chose just one to share. Here is one of my favourites! 🙂

http://zenpencils.com/comic/30-dean-karnazes-theres-no-struggle-in-our-lives/

 

Leave a Reply

